Our Team

From The Recruiters
JENNIFER CHARRON – Director, Recruitment Services, Lucas Professional Search Group

Our Recruitment Team

Jennifer Charron, B.A., CPC
Director, Recruitment Services jenniferc@lucaspsg.ca
matt-balkwill
Matt Balkwill
matt@lucasworks.ca
Brenda Broughton
brendab@lucaspsg.ca
Janine Gaudette
janineg@lucaspsg.ca
Angela Kharboutli
angela@lucasworks.ca
jeff-roth
Jeff Roth
Regional Business Manager jeffr@lucaspsg.ca
Zahra Sherzay
zahras@lucaspsg.ca